Courses of iwb

Here you get an overview of all courses offered by the iwb in the winter as well as summer term:

  1.         Courses of the Chair of Machine Tools and Manufacturing Technology
  2.         Courses of the Chair of Industrial Management and Assembly Technologies - see below
  3.         Courses of the Chair of Production Technology and Energy Storage Systems - see below

Courses of the Chair for Machine Tools and Manufacturing Technology

Winter term 2023/2024

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Matthias Leeb

Matthias.Leeb@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Andreas Mayr

Andreas.Mayr@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Alena Gruendl ​​​​​​​

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Alena Gründl

Alena.Gruendl@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Pawel Garkusha

pawel.garkusha@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Michael Kick

michael.kick@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.

Jannik Hüllemann

Jannik.Huellemann@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Kai-Uwe Beuerlein

Kai-Uwe.Beuerlein@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Christian Schieber

christian.schieber@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Tobias Büchler

tobias.buechler@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. David Wenzler

David.Wenzler@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:  

M.Sc.
Christian Bernauer

Christian.Bernauer@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Laura Zinnel

Laura.Zinnel@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Daniel Piendl

Daniel.Piendl@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Siegfried Bähr

Siegfried.Baehr@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Daniel Baier

Daniel.Baier@iwb.tum.de

Summer term 2023

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Thomas Mair

ai-in-pe@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sophie Grabmann

sophie.grabmann@iwb.mw.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Avelino Zapata

Avelino.Zapata@iwb.mw.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Kai-Uwe Beuerlein

Kai-Uwe.Beuerlein@iwb.mw.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Magdalena Bloier

Magdalena.Bloier@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Matthias Wimmer

Matthias.Wimmer@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Fabian Vieltorf

Fabian.Vieltorf@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Andreas Mayr

Andreas.Mayr@iwb.mw.tum.de

Courses of the Chair for Industrial Management and Assembly Technologies

Winter term 2023/2024

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sarah Wagner

Sarah.Wagner@iwb.mw.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Sebastian Kröger

Sebastian.Kroeger@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Sebastian Kröger

Sebastian.Kroeger@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:  

M.Sc.
Quirin Gärtner

Quirin.Gaertner@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sajedeh Haghi & Simon Zhai

Sajedeh.Haghi@iwb.tum.de

Simon.Zhai@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Dominik Götz

Dominik.Goetz@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Dominik Götz

Dominik.Goetz@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Daniel Schneider

Daniel.Schneider@iwb.tum.de

Summer term 2023

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sarah Wagner

Sarah.Wagner@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Quirin Gärtner

Quirin.gaertner@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

MBA & Eng.
Fabian Dillinger

Fabian.Dillinger@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Barbara Tropschuh

Barbara.Tropschuh@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Svenja Korder

Svenja.Korder@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sajedeh Haghi & Simon Zhai

Sajedeh.Haghi@iwb.tum.de

Simon.Zhai@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

MBA & Eng.
Fabian Dillinger

Fabian.Dillinger@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Patrick Jordan

Patrick.Jordan@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Patrick Jordan

Patrick.Jordan@iwb.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Daniel Schneider

Daniel.Schneider@iwb.tum.de

Courses of the Chair of Production Technology and Energy Storage Systems

Winter term 2023/24

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Celestine Singer

celestine.singer@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Stephan Trattnig

stephan.trattnig@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Paul Geng

Paul.Geng@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

 

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Sandro Stock

Sandro.Stock@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Josef Keilhofer

Josef.Keilhofer@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Daniel Gebauer

Daniel.Gebauer@iwb.tum.de

 

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Anna Kollenda

Anna.Kollenda@iwb.mw.tum.de

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Johannes Kriegler

Johannes.Kriegler@iwb.tum.de

Summer term 2022

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Paul Geng

Paul.Geng@iwb.tum.de

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Alessandro Sommer

Alessandro.Sommer@iwb.tum.de