Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleiter
Zimmermann, Markus; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15150
+49 (89) 289 - 15151
zimmermann@tum.de Raum: 2635 Kein Bild
Akademischer Oberrat
Mörtl, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15152 markus.moertl@tum.de Raum: 2638 Kein Bild
Sekretariat
Marquard-Schmitt, Edith +49 (89) 289 - 15131 edith.marquard@tum.de Raum: 2637 Kein Bild
Riedel, Marion +49 (89) 289 - 15132 marion.riedel@tum.de Raum: 2637 Kein Bild
Zajicek, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 15151 katja.zajicek@tum.de Raum: 2636 Kein Bild
Post-Docs
Vazhapilli Sureshbabu, Anand; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15143 anand.suresh@tum.de Raum: 2634 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(-innen)
Amm, Maximilian +49 (89) 289 - 15142 maximilian.amm@tum.de Raum: 2631 Kein Bild
Barthelmes, Nicola; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 nicola.barthelmes@tum.de Raum: 2632 Kein Bild
Endreß, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15125 felix.endress@tum.de Raum: 2630 Kein Bild
Frank, Jintin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15018 jintin.frank@tum.de Raum: 2629 Kein Bild
Frank, Martin; M.A. martin1.frank@tum.de Kein Bild
Hohnbaum, Klemens; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 15164 klemens.hohnbaum@tum.de Raum: 2631 Kein Bild
Krischer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15153 lukas.krischer@tum.de Raum: 2633 Kein Bild
Martins Pacheco, Nuno Miguel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15121 martins.pacheco@tum.de Raum: 2630 Kein Bild
Pfingstl, Simon; M.Sc. simon.pfingstl@tum.de Raum: 2631 Kein Bild
Ravichandran, Mahadevan mahadevan.ravichandran@tum.de Raum: 2640 Kein Bild
Rieser, Jasper; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15155 jasper.rieser@tum.de Raum: 2640 Kein Bild
Rodrigues Della Noce, Eduardo +49 (89) 289 - 15153 eduardo.noce@tum.de Raum: 2628 Kein Bild
Rötzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15157 sebastian.roetzer@tum.de Raum: 2628 Kein Bild
Sathuluri, Akhil; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15134 akhil.sathuluri@tum.de Raum: 2630 Kein Bild
Stumpf, Julian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15130 julian.stumpf@tum.de Raum: 2632 Kein Bild
Trauer, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16175 jakob.trauer@tum.de Raum: 2633 Kein Bild
Wanninger, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 tobias.wanninger@tum.de Raum: 2632 Kein Bild
Wöhr, Ferdinand; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15136 ferdinand.woehr@tum.de Kein Bild
Xu, Duo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15059 duo.xu@tum.de Raum: 2629 Kein Bild
Zhang, Yunzhe; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15163 yunzhe.zhang@tum.de Raum: 2627 Kein Bild
Ziegler, Klara +49 (89) 289 - 15133 klara.ziegler@tum.de Raum: 2629 Kein Bild
Versuchshalle & Werkstätten
Bauer, Manfred +49 (89) 289 - 16098 m.bauer@tum.de Raum: 0660 Kein Bild
Krämer, Karl-Ludwig; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 16105 ludwig.kraemer@tum.de Raum: 0660 Kein Bild
Lerch, Bernhard Kein Bild
Schweiger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15962 michael.schweiger@tum.de Raum: 0661A Kein Bild
Stokic, Josip +49 (89) 289 - 15969 stokic@llb.mw.tum.de Raum: 0660 Kein Bild
Systemadministrator
Weiß, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15149 robert.weiss@tum.de Raum: 2626 Kein Bild
Mediendesign
Körner, Eva-Maria +49 (89) 289 - 15149 eva.koerner@tum.de Raum: 2626 Kein Bild
Lehrbeauftragte
Sicklinger, Stefan; Dr.-Ing. stefan.sicklinger@tum.de Kein Bild