Employees

Head of Laboratory
Zimmermann, Markus; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15150
+49 (89) 289 - 15151
zimmermann@tum.de Room: 2635 No image
Laboratory Management
Mörtl, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15152 markus.moertl@tum.de Room: 2638 No image
Team Assistent
Marquard-Schmitt, Edith +49 (89) 289 - 15131 edith.marquard@tum.de Room: 2637 No image
Riedel, Marion +49 (89) 289 - 15132 marion.riedel@tum.de Room: 2637 No image
Zajicek, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 15151 katja.zajicek@tum.de Room: 2636 No image
Post-Docs
Research Associates
Amm, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15142 maximilian.amm@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Babaja, Andela; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15126 andela.babaja@tum.de Room: 2627 No image
Endreß, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15125 felix.endress@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Hohnbaum, Klemens; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 15164 klemens.hohnbaum@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Martins Pacheco, Nuno Miguel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15121 martins.pacheco@tum.de Room: 2634 No image
Mogk, Julian julian.mogk@tum.de Room: 2627 No image
Pages i Diaz, Sergi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15157 sergi.pages@tum.de Room: 2628 No image
Ravichandran, Mahadevan mahadevan.ravichandran@tum.de Room: 2640 No image
Rieser, Jasper; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15155 jasper.rieser@tum.de Room: 2640 No image
Rodrigues Della Noce, Eduardo +49 (89) 289 - 15153 eduardo.noce@tum.de Room: 2628 No image
Sathuluri, Akhil; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15134 akhil.sathuluri@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Schröder, Philipp; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 16175 philipp.schroeder@tum.de Room: 2633 No image
Soika, Johannes; M.Sc. johannes.soika@tum.de Room: 2629 No image
Wanninger, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 tobias.wanninger@tum.de Room: 2632 No image
Zapfe, Lucien; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15018 lucien.zapfe@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Technical Staff
Bauer, Manfred +49 (89) 289 - 16098 m.bauer@tum.de Room: 0660 No image
Krämer, Karl-Ludwig; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 16105 ludwig.kraemer@tum.de Room: 0660 No image
System Administration
Weiß, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15149 robert.weiss@tum.de Room: 2626 No image
Media Design
Körner, Eva-Maria +49 (89) 289 - 15149 eva.koerner@tum.de Room: 2626 No image
Associate Lecturers
Pfingstl, Simon; Dr.-Ing. simon.pfingstl@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Sicklinger, Stefan; Dr.-Ing. stefan.sicklinger@tum.de No image