Employees

Head of Laboratory
Zimmermann, Markus; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15150
+49 (89) 289 - 15151
zimmermann@tum.de Room: 2635 No image
Laboratory Management
Mörtl, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15152 markus.moertl@tum.de Room: 2638 No image
Associate Lecturers
Sicklinger, Stefan; Dr.-Ing. stefan.sicklinger@tum.de No image
Team Assistent
Marquard-Schmitt, Edith +49 (89) 289 - 15131 edith.marquard@tum.de Room: 2637 No image
Riedel, Marion +49 (89) 289 - 15132 marion.riedel@tum.de Room: 2637 No image
Zajicek, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 15151 katja.zajicek@tum.de Room: 2636 No image
Post-Docs
Vazhapilli Sureshbabu, Anand; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15143 anand.suresh@tum.de Room: 2634 No image
Research Associates
Barthelmes, Nicola; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 nicola.barthelmes@tum.de Room: 2632 No image
Endreß, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15125 felix.endress@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Frank, Jintin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15018 jintin.frank@tum.de Room: 2629 No image
Hohnbaum, Klemens; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 15164 klemens.hohnbaum@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Krischer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15153 lukas.krischer@tum.de Room: 2633 No image
Martins Pacheco, Nuno Miguel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15121 martins.pacheco@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Pfingstl, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15142 simon.pfingstl@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Ravichandran, Mahadevan mahadevan.ravichandran@tum.de Room: 2640 No image
Rieser, Jasper; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15155 jasper.rieser@tum.de Room: 2640 No image
Rodrigues Della Noce, Eduardo eduardo.noce@tum.de No image
Rötzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15157 sebastian.roetzer@tum.de Room: 2628 No image
Sathuluri, Akhil; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15134 akhil.sathuluri@tum.de Room: 2630 No image
Stumpf, Julian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15164 julian.stumpf@tum.de Room: 2631 No image
Trauer, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16175 jakob.trauer@tum.de Room: 2633 No image
Wanninger, Tobias; M.Sc. tobias.wanninger@tum.de No image
Xu, Duo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15059 duo.xu@tum.de Room: 2629 No image
Zhang, Yunzhe; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15163 yunzhe.zhang@tum.de Room: 2627 No image
Ziegler, Klara +49 (89) 289 - 15133 klara.ziegler@tum.de Room: 2629 No image
Technical Staff
Bauer, Manfred +49 (89) 289 - 16098 m.bauer@tum.de Room: 0660 No image
Krämer, Karl-Ludwig; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 16105 ludwig.kraemer@tum.de Room: 0660 No image
Schweiger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15962 michael.schweiger@tum.de Room: 0661a No image
Stokic, Josip +49 (89) 289 - 15969 stokic@llb.mw.tum.de Room: 0660 No image
System Administration
Weiß, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15149 robert.weiss@tum.de Room: 2626 No image
Media Design
Körner, Eva-Maria +49 (89) 289 - 15149 eva.koerner@tum.de Room: 2626 No image