Picture of Dominik Janetzko

M.Sc. Dominik Janetzko

Chair of Ergonomics (Prof. Bengler)

Postal address

Postal:
Boltzmannstr. 15
85747 Garching b. München

Biography

Since August 2020, Dominik Janetzko has been working at the Chair of Ergonomics as a Research Associate. In his projects, he mainly focuses on the topics of Human Factors in Aerospace and the use of quantitative methods in Human Factors research.
He obtained a B.Sc. degree in Psychology from University of Mannheim and NUS, Singapore, a M.Sc. degree in Ergonomics - Human Factors Engineering from TUM and a M.Sc. degree in Psychology from Ulm University.

Courses

Publications

2020

  • Albers, Deike; Grabbe, Niklas; Janetzko, Dominik; Bengler, Klaus: Saluton! How do you evaluate usability? -- Virtual Workshop on Usability Assessments of Automated Driving Systems. Proceedings of the 12th ACM International Conference non Automotive User Interfaces and Interactive Vehicular Applications, AutomotiveUI 2020, ACM, 2020NY, USA virtuell more…

Foto von Dominik Janetzko

M.Sc. Dominik Janetzko

Lehrstuhl für Ergonomie (Prof. Bengler)

Postadresse

Postal:
Boltzmannstr. 15
85747 Garching b. München

Biographie

Dominik Janetzko ist seit August 2020 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Ergonomie. In seinen Projekten beschäftigt er sich insbesondere mit den Themen Human Factors in der Luft- und Raumfahrt und der Anwendung quantitativer Methoden in der Human Factors-Forschung.
Er studierte im B.Sc. Psychologie an der Universität Mannheim und NUS, Singapur, im M.Sc. Ergonomie – Human Factors Engineering an der TUM und im M.Sc. Psychologie an der Universität Ulm.

Studienarbeiten

Neben den derzeit ausgeschriebenen Studienarbeiten sind auch eigene Themenvorschläge erwünscht. Bei Interesse an einer Studienarbeit im Bereich meiner Forschungsthemen bitte direkt bei mir nachfragen!

Lehrveranstaltungen

Wintersemester 2023/24

LV-Nr.TitelVortragende/r (Mitwirkende/r)
0000002070Ergonomische Aspekte der Luftfahrt und Flugführung
0000004924Interdisziplinäres Projekt X

Veröffentlichungen

2022

  • Janetzko, Dominik; Kacem, Bacem: Application of a Hierarchical Task Analysis in the Design Process of an Emergency eVTOL HMI: Poster. 71. DLRK 2022, Deutscher Luft- und Raumfahrtkongress, 2022Dresden/ Germany mehr…

2020

  • Albers, Deike; Grabbe, Niklas; Janetzko, Dominik; Bengler, Klaus: Saluton! How do you evaluate usability? -- Virtual Workshop on Usability Assessments of Automated Driving Systems. Proceedings of the 12th ACM International Conference non Automotive User Interfaces and Interactive Vehicular Applications, AutomotiveUI 2020, ACM, 2020NY, USA virtuell mehr…