Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. phil Klaus Bengler

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Sekretariat
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Oberingenieurin
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Raum: 3334 Portrait
Post-Docs
Ferle, Manuel; Dr.-Ing. +49 157 326 634 87 manuel.ferle@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Raum: 3334 Portrait
Promovierende
Albers, Deike; M.Sc. +49 162 2104601 deike.albers@tum.de Raum: 3326 Portrait
Bender, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 176 47782856 jonas.bender@tum.de Kein Bild
Bergner, Christian 0911 5880-3159 christian.bergner@tum.de Portrait
Biebl, Bianca; M.Sc. +49 162 1081546 bianca.biebl@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Boos, Annika; M.Sc. +49 162 2156027 annika.boos@tum.de Raum: 3306 Portrait
Brunner, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 162 2016635 st.brunner@tum.de Portrait
Emmermann, Birte; M.Sc. +49 162 2154487 birte.emmermann@tum.de Portrait
Escherle, Svenja; M.Sc. +49 162 1081541 svenja.escherle@tum.de Raum: 0326 Portrait
Feierle, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 162 2077357 alexander.feierle@tum.de Raum: 3327 Portrait
Fleischer, Martin; M.Sc. +49 162 2090857 martin.fleischer@tum.de Raum: 0328 Portrait
Fritz, Nicole; M.Sc. n.fritz@tum.de Kein Bild
Grabbe, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 162 1045941 n.grabbe@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Graefe, Julia; M.Sc. +49 152 58837966 julia.graefe@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Herzog, Olivia; M.Sc. +49 162 2061446 olivia.herzog@tum.de Raum: 3306 Portrait
Hübner, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 162 2077042 maximilian.huebner@tum.de Raum: 3327 Portrait
Janetzko, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 162 2080129 dominik.janetzko@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Joshi, Rutuja Umesh; M.Sc. +49 162 2062924 rutuja.joshi@tum.de Raum: 3329 Portrait
Karakaya, Burak; M.Sc. +49 162 1059349 burak.karakaya@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Kipp, Manuel; M.Sc. +49 162 1076223 manuel.kipp@tum.de Raum: 0332 Portrait
Liu, Yuan-Cheng; M.Sc. +49 162 215 3303 yuancheng.liu@tum.de Portrait
Löw, Alexandra; B.Sc. +49 1628665198 alexandra.loew@tum.de Raum: 3328 Kein Bild
Mbelekani, Naomi; M.Sc. +49 162 2035368 ny.mbelekani@tum.de Portrait
Nießen, Nicolas; M.Sc. +49 162 2010952 nicolas.niessen@tum.de Raum: 3304 Portrait
Ossig, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 152 58833779 johannes.ossig@tum.de Kein Bild
Prinz, Theresa; M.Sc. +49 162 1081543 theresa.prinz@tum.de Raum: 0336 Portrait
Rücker, Lisa; M.Eng. lisa.ruecker@tum.de Portrait
Scheiter, Andrea; M.Sc. andrea.scheiter@tum.de Portrait
Schulze, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 1523 4626712 jonas.schulze@tum.de Kein Bild
Seidler, Corinna; M.Sc. corinna.seidler@tum.de Portrait
Shi, Elisabeth elisabeth.shi@tum.de Kein Bild
Smykowski, Sebastian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) s.smykowski@tum.de Kein Bild
Steckhan, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 162 1042923 lorenz.steckhan@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Tang, Tianyu; M.Sc. +49 173 1987261 tianyu.tang@tum.de Raum: 0336 Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Arzberger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15412
m.arzberger@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Gres, Julia +49 (89) 289 - 15391 julia.gres@tum.de Raum: 3338 Portrait
Hart, Heribert +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15374
h.hart@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Papist, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15407 papist@tum.de Raum: 0325 Portrait
Shkolnikov, Leonid +49 173 5693919
+49 (89) 289 - 15431
leonid.shkolnikov@tum.de Raum: 3303 Portrait
Uzunalioglu, Ömer +49 (89) 289 - 15414
+49 162 10 75 468
oemer.uzunalioglu@tum.de Raum: 3337 Portrait

Ehemalige