Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. phil Klaus Bengler

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Sekretariat
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Oberingenieur
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Raum: 3334 Portrait
Lehrerbildung
Doktoranden
Adam, Caroline; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15328
+49 162 1075468
caroline.adam@tum.de Portrait
Albers, Deike; M.Sc. +49 162 2104601
+49 (89) 289 - 15420
deike.albers@tum.de Raum: 3326 Portrait
Bender, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15413
+49 176 47782856
jonas.bender@tum.de Kein Bild
Biebl, Bianca; M.Sc. +49 162 1081546
+49 (89) 289 - 15392
bianca.biebl@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Boos, Annika; M.Sc. +49 162 2156027
+49 (89) 289 - 15376
annika.boos@tum.de Raum: 3306 Portrait
Brunner, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15359
+49 162 2016635
st.brunner@tum.de Portrait
Dorynek, Martin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15411
+49 162 1081542
martin.dorynek@tum.de Kein Bild
Emmermann, Birte; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15396
+49 162 2154487
birte.emmermann@tum.de Portrait
Escherle, Svenja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15371
+49 162 1081541
svenja.escherle@tum.de Raum: 0326 Portrait
Feierle, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 162 2077357
+49 (89) 289 - 15335
alexander.feierle@tum.de Raum: 3327 Portrait
Fleischer, Martin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15422
+49 162 2090857
martin.fleischer@tum.de Raum: 0328 Portrait
Fritz, Nicole; M.Sc. n.fritz@tum.de Kein Bild
Grabbe, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 162 1045941
+49 (89) 289 - 15375
n.grabbe@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Graefe, Julia; M.Sc. +49 152 58837966
+49 (89) 289 - 15377
julia.graefe@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Harbauer-Rieß, Christina; M.Sc. +49 162 2004896
+49 (89) 289 - 15394
christina.harbauer@tum.de Raum: 3307 Portrait
Hecht, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15370
+49 162 1081528
t.hecht@tum.de Portrait
Herzog, Olivia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15379
+49 162 2061446
olivia.herzog@tum.de Raum: 0332 Portrait
Hübner, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 162 2077042 maximilian.huebner@tum.de Portrait
Janetzko, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 162 2080129
+49 (89) 289 - 15408
dominik.janetzko@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Karakaya, Burak; M.Sc. +49 162 1059349
+49 (89) 289 - 15405
burak.karakaya@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Kipp, Manuel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15378
+49 162 1076223
manuel.kipp@tum.de Raum: 0332 Portrait
Liu, Yuan-Cheng; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15390 yuancheng.liu@tum.de Portrait
Mbelekani, Naomi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15443
+49 162 2035368
ny.mbelekani@tum.de Portrait
Ossig, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15369 johannes.ossig@tum.de Kein Bild
Prasch, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 162 1042923
+49 (89) 289 - 15387
lorenz.prasch@tum.de Raum: 3304 Portrait
Prinz, Theresa; M.Sc. +49 162 1081543
+49 (89) 289 - 15406
theresa.prinz@tum.de Raum: 0336 Portrait
Rücker, Lisa; M.Eng. +49 89 289 15405
+49 (89) 289 - 15405
lisa.ruecker@tum.de Portrait
Scheiter, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15369 andrea.scheiter@tum.de Portrait
Steckhan, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 162 2062924
+49 (89) 289 - 15401
lorenz.steckhan@tum.de Raum: 3325 Kein Bild
Wald, Pia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15428 pia.wald@tum.de Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Arzberger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15412
m.arzberger@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Bolocan, Ioana +49 (89) 289 - 15415
+49 (89) 289 - 15415
i.bolocan@tum.de Raum: 3303 Portrait
Gres, Julia +49 (89) 289 - 15391 julia.gres@tum.de Raum: 3338 Portrait
Hart, Heribert +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15374
h.hart@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Papist, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15407 papist@tum.de Raum: 0325 Portrait
Shkolnikov, Leonid +49 (89) 289 - 15431 leonid.shkolnikov@tum.de Raum: 3303 Portrait
Uzunalioglu-Jakob, Melanie; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15414
+49 162 1047181
m.jakob@tum.de Portrait

Ehemalige