Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. phil Klaus Bengler

Raum MW 3331
E-mail bengler@tum.de
Telefon +49 89 289 15400
Sprechstunde Freitag, 15-17 Uhr

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Sekretariat
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Oberingenieurin
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Raum: 3334 Portrait
Post-Docs
Ferle, Manuel; Dr.-Ing. +49 157 326 634 87 manuel.ferle@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Raum: 3334 Portrait
Promovierende
Bender, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 176 47782856 jonas.bender@tum.de Kein Bild
Bergholz, Max; M.Sc. +491732833167 max.bergholz@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Bergner, Christian 0911 5880-3159 christian.bergner@tum.de Portrait
Boos, Annika; M.Sc. +49 162 2156027 annika.boos@tum.de Raum: 3306 Portrait
Brunner, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 162 2016635 st.brunner@tum.de Portrait
Escherle, Svenja; M.Sc. +49 162 1081541 svenja.escherle@tum.de Portrait
Grabbe, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 162 1045941 n.grabbe@tum.de Raum: 0330 Portrait
Graefe, Julia; M.Sc. +49 152 58837966 julia.graefe@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Herzog, Olivia; M.Sc. +49 162 2061446 olivia.herzog@tum.de Raum: 3306 Portrait
Hübner, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 162 2077042 maximilian.huebner@tum.de Raum: 3327 Portrait
Janetzko, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 162 2080129 dominik.janetzko@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Joshi, Rutuja Umesh; M.Sc. +49 162 2062924 rutuja.joshi@tum.de Raum: 3329 Portrait
Karakaya, Burak; M.Sc. +49 162 1059349 burak.karakaya@tum.de Raum: 3305 Portrait
Kipp, Manuel; M.Sc. +49 162 1076223 manuel.kipp@tum.de Raum: 3303 Portrait
Liu, Yuchen; M.Sc. +49 173 5415535 yuchen.liu@tum.de Raum: 3326 Portrait
Löw, Alexandra; B.Sc. +49 1628665198 alexandra.loew@tum.de Raum: 3328 Kein Bild
Mbelekani, Naomi; M.Sc. +49 162 2035368 ny.mbelekani@tum.de Portrait
Nießen, Nicolas; M.Sc. +49 162 2010952 nicolas.niessen@tum.de Raum: 3304 Portrait
Pongratz, Verena; M.Sc. +49 173 3080396 verena.i.pongratz@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Prinz, Theresa; M.Sc. +49 162 1081543 theresa.prinz@tum.de Raum: 0336 Portrait
Schulze, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 1523 4626712 jonas.schulze@tum.de Portrait
Steckhan, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 162 1042923 lorenz.steckhan@tum.de Raum: 3325 Portrait
Tang, Tianyu; M.Sc. +49 173 1987261 tianyu.tang@tum.de Raum: 3328 Portrait
von Dewitz, Elena Malaika; M.Sc. +49 173 2096258 malaika.von-dewitz@tum.de Raum: 3327 Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Arzberger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15412
m.arzberger@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Gres, Julia +49 (89) 289 - 15391 julia.gres@tum.de Raum: 3338 Portrait
Hart, Heribert +49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
+49 (89) 289 - 15374
h.hart@tum.de Raum: 0329 Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Kein Bild
Papist, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15407 papist@tum.de Raum: 0325 Portrait
Strasser, Claudia +49 (89) 289 - 15415 claudia.strasser@tum.de Raum: 3338 Kein Bild
Uzunalioglu, Ömer +49 (89) 289 - 15414
+49 162 10 75 468
oemer.uzunalioglu@tum.de Raum: 3337 Portrait
EXIST Forschungstransfer
Fleischer, Martin; M.Sc. +49 162 2090857 martin.fleischer@tum.de Portrait
Gerullis, Noah Lars; B.Sc. +49 151 176 817 84 noah.lars.gerullis@tum.de Portrait
Harbauer-Rieß, Christina; M.Sc. christina.harbauer@tum.de Portrait
Schaefer, Peter; B.Sc. felix-peter.schaefer@tum.de Portrait

Ehemalige