Ordinarius
Rixen, Daniel; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15220 rixen@tum.de Room: 3125 Portrait
Secretary
Müller-Philipp, Manuela +49 (89) 289 - 15199 manuela.mueller-philipp@tum.de Room: 3126 Portrait
Administration
Priller, Daniela +49 (89) 289 - 15214 daniela.priller@tum.de Room: 3127 Portrait
Apprentice
Blyumov, Elisabeth +49 (89) 289 - 15214 elisabeth.blyumov@tum.de Room: 3127 Portrait
Mechanical Workshop
Gerer, Simon +49 (89) 289 - 15058 simon.gerer@tum.de Room: 1176 Portrait
König, Georg +49 (89) 289 - 15063 g.koenig@tum.de Room: 1176 Portrait
Electronics Workshop
Köstler, Andreas +49 (89) 289 - 15225 andi.koestler@tum.de Portrait
Mayr, Georg +49 (89) 289 - 15225 georg.mayr@tum.de Room: 3107 Portrait
IT
Zieske, Oliver +49 (89) 289 - 15207 oliver.zieske@tum.de Room: 3135 Portrait
Research Associates/Assistants
Buchmann, Alexandra; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15208 alexandra.buchmann@tum.de Room: 3133 Portrait
Kist, Arian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15215 arian.kist@tum.de Room: 3139 Portrait
Kreutz, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15215 m.kreutz@tum.de Room: 3139 Portrait
Lichtenecker, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15209 daniel.lichtenecker@tum.de Room: 3133 Portrait
Radecker, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15212 philipp.radecker@tum.de Room: 3132 Portrait
Renjewski, Daniel; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15228 daniel.renjewski@tum.de Room: 3129 Portrait
Sattler, Moritz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15212 moritz.sattler@tum.de Room: 3132 Portrait
Simoes Martins, Tiago Miguel +49 (89) 289 - 15216 tiago.martins@tum.de Room: 3141 Portrait
Slimak, Tomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15226 tomas.slimak@tum.de Room: 3104 Portrait
Trainotti, Francesco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15216 francesco.trainotti@tum.de Room: 3141 Portrait
Zobel, Oliver Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15201 oliver.zobel@tum.de Room: 3134 Portrait
Zwölfer, Andreas; Dr. techn. +49 (89) 289 - 15223 andreas.zwoelfer@tum.de Room: 3130 Portrait
external Research Associates/Assistants
Goyal, Tanmay +49 (89) 289 - 15226
+49 (17) 722 - 73696
tanmay.goyal@tum.de Room: 3104 Portrait
Student Assistants
Buller, Ben ben.buller@tum.de No image
Herrmann, Clemens ge72wan@mytum.de No image
Koroneos, Immanuel immanuel.koroneos@tum.de No image
Pérez Paz, Abelardo ge59puq@mytum.de No image
Piltz, Michael; B.Sc. ge93cik@mytum.de No image
Siebeneicher, Nils ge84wef@mytum.de No image
Teerakijtanapat, Nithit nithit.teerakijtanapat@tum.de No image
Todorov, Bojidar; B.Sc. ge57pag@mytum.de No image
Wang, Tengman ge87rix@mytum.de No image
Wittum, Nicolas Andreas nicolas.wittum@tum.de No image
Zhang, Ruihao ruihao.zhang@tum.de No image