LEADER

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Sportl. (Univ.)Veit Senner
Room:MW 3336
Email:senner@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15364
Research field:Biomechanics & Materials Science & Physiology & Psychology

SECRETARIAT

Simona Chiritescu-KretschM.A.
Room:MW 3335
Email:kretsch@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15366

RESEARCHER/TEAM

Melanie Baldinger M.Sc.
Room: MW 3311
Email: melanie.baldinger@tum.de
Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 15 367
Research Fields: Biomechanics, Physiology
Patrick Carqueville M.Sc. 
Room: Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.09
Email: patrick.carqueville@tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 10 355
Research fields: Measurement Technology and Algorithm Development, Material Sciences, Biomechanics

 

Robin Compeyron M.Sc. 
Room: Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.09
Email: robin.compeyron@tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 10 355
Research fields: Biomechanics, Material Sciences

 

Christian Fritzsche M.Sc. 
Room: n.a.
Email: christian.fritzsche@tum.de
Phone: n.a.
Research fields: Biomechanics, Multibody Simulation

 

Aljoscha Hermann M.Sc.
Room:MW 3311 / Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.08
Email:aljoscha.hermann@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 10353
Research fields: Biomechanics, Materials Science, Physiology
Tanja Lerchl M.Sc.
Room: MW 3333
Email: tanja.lerchl@tum.de
Tel: +49 89 289 15365
Research fields: Biomechanics, Multibody Simulation
Gheorghe Lisca M.Sc.
Room: Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt, Gebäude F, G006
Email: gheorghe.lisca@tum.de
Tel: +49 (0) 84193482071
Research fields: Biomechanics, Deep Reinforcement Learning
Kati Nispel M.Sc.
Room: MW 3333
Email: kati.nispel@tum.de
Tel: +49 89 289 15365
Research fields: Biomechanics, Multibody Simulation
Quirin SchmidM.Sc.
Room:MW 3311
Email: quirin.schmid@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15367 (Wed-Fri)/ +49 89 289 15159 (Mon-Tue)
Research fields:Biomechanics
Valentin Wohlgut M.Sc. 
Raum: Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.09
E-Mail: valentin.wohlgut@tum.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289 10 355
Forschungsfelder: Biomechanics, Materials Science, Physiology

 

Jürgen Mitternacht
Dipl.-Phys.
Room:
Email:
Tel:
Research fields:Physiology

ACADEMIC STUDENT ASSISTANT

Jonas Helms, B.Sc. (currently Master Program in Games Engineering/Informatics)
Projects:

Email: jonas.helms@tum.de

ROOM OVERVIEW 3rd FLOOR