Members of the Chair

Ordinaria
Vogel-Heuser, Birgit; Prof. Dr.-Ing. vogel-heuser@tum.de Room: 0104 Portrait
Secretary
Fellner, Claudia +49 (89) 289 - 16401 claudia.fellner@tum.de Portrait
Frances Baldes, Beatriz +49 (89) 289 - 16400 beatriz.frances-baldes@tum.de Portrait
Postdoc
Pantförder, Dorothea; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 16426 pantfoerder@tum.de Room: 0129 Portrait
Scientific Staff
Benfer, Achim; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16580 achim.benfer@tum.de No image
Hartl, Fandi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16445 fandi.hartl@tum.de Portrait
Höfgen, Josua +49 (89) 289 - 16427 josua.hoefgen@tum.de No image
Hujo, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16451 dominik.hujo@tum.de Portrait
Ji, Fan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16437 fan.ji@tum.de Portrait
Krüger, Marius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16412 marius.krueger@tum.de Portrait
Land, Kathrin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16432 kathrin.land@tum.de Room: 0135 Portrait
Rupprecht, Bernhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16446 bernhard.rupprecht@tum.de Room: 0106 Portrait
Vicaria, Alejandra +49 (89) 289 - 16427 alejandra.vicaria@tum.de Room: 0106 Portrait
Wang, Yizhi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16431 yizhi.wang@tum.de Portrait
Wen, Ziming; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16446 ziming.wen@tum.de Portrait
Wilch, Jan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16431 jan.wilch@tum.de Room: 0107 Portrait
Zhang, Mingxi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16438 mingxi.zhang@tum.de Room: 0134 Portrait
Zhao, Jingyun; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16448
+49 (89) 289 - 16448
jingyun.zhao@tum.de Portrait
Non-scientific Staff
Lackermeier, Thomas thomas.lackermeier@tum.de Portrait
Mikschl, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 16434 mikschl@tum.de Room: 0109 Portrait
Trainee
Glas, Victoria +49 (89) 289 - 16425 victoria.glas@tum.de No image
External Scientific Staff
Auer, Alexander alex.auer@tum.de No image
König, Simone; M.Sc. simone.koenig@tum.de Portrait
Pohl, Daniel ge27rok@mytum.de No image
Zinn, Jonas jonas.zinn@tum.de No image