Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. phil Klaus Bengler

Room MW 3331
E-mail bengler@tum.de
Phone +49 89 289 15400
Consultation Fridays, 15-17 o'clock

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Sekretariat
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de No image
Oberingenieurin
Post-Docs
Ferle, Manuel; Dr.-Ing. +49 157 326 634 87 manuel.ferle@tum.de Room: 0330 Portrait
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 172 6621933
+49 (89) 289 - 15403
verena.knott@tum.de Room: 3334 Portrait
Promovierende
Bender, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 176 47782856 jonas.bender@tum.de No image
Bergholz, Max; M.Sc. +491732833167 max.bergholz@tum.de Room: 0330 Portrait
Bergner, Christian 0911 5880-3159 christian.bergner@tum.de Portrait
Boos, Annika; M.Sc. +49 162 2156027 annika.boos@tum.de Room: 3306 Portrait
Brunner, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 162 2016635 st.brunner@tum.de Portrait
Escherle, Svenja; M.Sc. +49 162 1081541 svenja.escherle@tum.de Portrait
Grabbe, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 162 1045941 n.grabbe@tum.de Room: 0330 Portrait
Graefe, Julia; M.Sc. +491732862120 julia.graefe@tum.de Room: 3305 Portrait
Herzog, Olivia; M.Sc. +49 162 2061446 olivia.herzog@tum.de Room: 3306 Portrait
Hübner, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 162 2077042 maximilian.huebner@tum.de Room: 3327 Portrait
Janetzko, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 162 2080129 dominik.janetzko@tum.de Room: 3325 Portrait
Joshi, Rutuja Umesh; M.Sc. +49 162 2062924 rutuja.joshi@tum.de Room: 3329 Portrait
Karakaya, Burak; M.Sc. +49 162 1059349 burak.karakaya@tum.de Room: 3305 Portrait
Kipp, Manuel; M.Sc. +49 162 1076223 manuel.kipp@tum.de Room: 3303 Portrait
Liu, Yuchen; M.Sc. +49 173 5415535 yuchen.liu@tum.de Room: 3326 Portrait
Löw, Alexandra; B.Sc. +49 1628665198 alexandra.loew@tum.de Room: 3328 No image
Nießen, Nicolas; M.Sc. +49 162 2010952 nicolas.niessen@tum.de Room: 3304 Portrait
Pongratz, Verena; M.Sc. +49 173 3080396 verena.i.pongratz@tum.de Room: 3325 Portrait
Prinz, Theresa; M.Sc. +49 162 1081543 theresa.prinz@tum.de Room: 0336 Portrait
Schulze, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 1523 4626712 jonas.schulze@tum.de Portrait
Steckhan, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 162 1042923 lorenz.steckhan@tum.de Room: 3325 Portrait
Tang, Tianyu; M.Sc. +49 173 1987261 tianyu.tang@tum.de Room: 3328 Portrait
von Dewitz, Elena Malaika; M.Sc. +49 173 2096258 malaika.von-dewitz@tum.de Room: 3327 Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
EXIST Forschungstransfer
Fleischer, Martin; M.Sc. martin.fleischer@tum.de Portrait
Gerullis, Noah Lars; B.Sc. +49 151 176 817 84 noah.lars.gerullis@tum.de Portrait
Harbauer-Rieß, Christina; M.Sc. christina.harbauer@tum.de Portrait
Schaefer, Peter; M.Sc. felix-peter.schaefer@tum.de Portrait

Former Members